Tonight on THE BROADER VIEW a mother/daughter story of how a young woman had to give up her baby and how they finally reunited. The Guest on THE BROADER VIEW tonight is Julie Mannix von Zerneck and her daughter Kathy Hatfield/ Authors of SECRET STORMS, come and hear Julie and Kathy’s talk of their experience. Show Starts @ 8p-10p EST/7p-9p CST/5p-7p Pacific Time….Come join the BEST Community on the Internet. If you can’t join us in chat then listen on your Mobile devise through RadioBee, TuneIn, LoudCity or YourMuze.